One Park a Week

I ran across this blog a while back. The blogger hasn’t written a thing on their blog. So just going by the blog title and dates, it appears that he/she set a goal of visiting a different Seattle park each week this year.

I think it’s a great idea. It’s a good way to make sure you get out and see new things. I don’t have the discipline needed for that kind of project, but I admire anyone who can do it, especially if they keep it up for an entire year.

Each post on the blog just contains four photos of that week’s park. Maybe looking at the pictures will inspire you to visit one of the parks.

https://oneparkaweek.wordpress.com/

One thought on “One Park a Week

  1. I think visiting a park each week is wonderful idea! I wish I had the time to do something like that. With baseball season going, I’m lucky to make it a mile up to our local dog park though! I’ll have to go check out these posts so I have some ideas of where to go when we’re in Seattle for baseball games.

    Like

Comments or questions always welcome!

